Staff

 
Randy Smart

President

Commercial Insurance, Bonds, Worker’s Comp

rsmart@smartinsuranceagency.com    

Producer

Personal Insurance, Health, Life & Medicare 

nlayman@smartinsuranceagency.com

 
Nick Layman
4W2A0595.jpg
 
Lauren (Smart) Layman
4W2A0605.jpg

Marketing Manager

Personal & Commercial Insurance

llayman@smartinsuranceagency.com

 
Delma Malcom

Producer/Office Manager

Personal & Commercial Insurance

dmalcom@smartinsuranceagency.com

 
Kay Kerans

Client Service Associate

kkerans@smartinsuranceagency.com 

 
Gayle Smart
4W2A0610.jpg
 
Sheyenne Lawson
4W2A0603.jpg

Producer

Personal Insurance

slawson@smartinsuranceagency.com

Business Manager