Staff

 
Randy Smart
headshots-46.jpg

President

Commercial Insurance, Bonds, Worker’s Comp

rsmart@smartinsuranceagency.com    

Producer

Personal Insurance, Health, Life & Medicare 

nlayman@smartinsuranceagency.com

 
Nick Layman
headshots-40.jpg
 
Lauren (Smart) Layman
headshots-44.jpg

Marketing Manager

Personal & Commercial Insurance

llayman@smartinsuranceagency.com

 
Delma Poage
headshots-35.jpg

Producer/Office Manager

Personal & Commercial Insurance

dpoage@smartinsuranceagency.com

 
Kay Kerans
headshots-42.jpg

Client Service Associate

kkerans@smartinsuranceagency.com 

 
Gayle Smart
headshots-29.jpg
 
Sheyenne Lawson
headshots-38.jpg

Producer

Personal Insurance

slawson@smartinsuranceagency.com

Business Manager